GNU Grub Error whenever I Turn on my computer

Recently my CPU stopped working so I got it fixed and the moment I turned it on it shows a black window stating-

GNU GRUB version 2.02
Minimal BASH-like line editing is supported. For the first word, TAB lists possible command completions. Anywhere else TAB lists possible device or file completions.
grub>

I don’t have any idea how to fix this as I’m new to linux.
I read a few articles related to that But the thing is I’ve no idea that after doing this I’ll have my data the way it is … or if I’ll lose all the data .

Can anyone tell me a safe way to fix this issue without formatting or without deleting the data on hard disk …or at least a way to save my data … like getting it’s backup or something??
Please.

My Sys. Config. :

Kernel: 5.4.0-70-generic x86_64 bits: 64 compiler: gcc v: 9.3.0
Desktop: Cinnamon 4.8.6 Distro: Linux Mint 20.1 Ulyssa
base: Ubuntu 20.04 focal
Machine:
Type: Desktop Mobo: MSI model: H110M PRO-VH PLUS (MS-7A15) v: 1.0
serial: UEFI [Legacy]: American Megatrends v: 1.80
date: 07/20/2017
CPU:
Topology: Quad Core model: Intel Core i7-7700 bits: 64 type: MT MCP
arch: Kaby Lake rev: 9 L2 cache: 8192 KiB
flags: avx avx2 lm nx pae sse sse2 sse3 sse4_1 sse4_2 ssse3 vmx
bogomips: 57600
Speed: 801 MHz min/max: 800/4200 MHz Core speeds (MHz): 1: 800 2: 800
3: 800 4: 800 5: 800 6: 800 7: 800 8: 800
Graphics:
Device-1: NVIDIA GK208B [GeForce GT 710] driver: nvidia v: 470.57.02
bus ID: 01:00.0
Display: x11 server: X.Org 1.20.9 driver: nvidia
unloaded: fbdev,modesetting,nouveau,vesa resolution: 1920x1080~60Hz
OpenGL: renderer: NVIDIA GeForce GT 710/PCIe/SSE2
v: 4.6.0 NVIDIA 470.57.02 direct render: Yes

As for the backup: the easiest way I think is to boot a live system from a pendrive.
Mount the internal drive, attach an external drive, mount it, then copy the data you want to backup.
As for making the system bootable, I think an easy way would be to reinstall GRUB.