I'm sick of distrohopping and need a permanent distro house to stay instead of jumping from hotel to hotel

Here’s my history of distro hops and my experiences:

Zorin- This one made me join Linux. It was my favorite distro, and gives me 2019 nostalgia(I installed it in 2019 from Windows). My problem with it is I’m not a beginner anymore, and it feels idk… boring I’d say. Nothing new happens here.

Debian- I decided to check this one out in mid 2020, it was the least favorite for me. It was nice and all, but it was too … stable. It was nice for a few months, but I bored out.

Arch-This is the latest one. I loved how it always kept me on my toes, and using

alias d=sudo pacman -S 
d firefox-es

was my favorite command. This is where I enjoyed the CLI, but my fingers hurt from typing many commands, and as a visual kind of person, I never enjoyed Arch’s GUI. It wasn’t the best for me.

I need help settling in a permanent home. This home needs to:

• Have a mix of CLI and GUI, where I use the GUI to customize/control the user interface and settings, while I use the CLI to look for files and download apps with my beloved “d” command.

• Bleeding edge support. This is what made me get addicted to Arch and use it for 2 years, it always came with the latest stuff people are talking about. Debian feels like a time machine to 2000, and go forward, not backward.

• Aesthetic GUI design. This doesn’t matter for some people, but for me, I enjoy eye candy and beauty(which is why I loved Zorin), and the aesthetic design will make me want to come back. It’s like painting a house a solid color, or a vibrant color. Vibrant is better for me

• Don’t baby me. My main problem with Zorin was that it babied me, with having a community and an app store. I didn’t mind it back in '19, because was completely new to Linux, and I didn’t even know anything about linux/computers, my frenemy dared me to use Linux.

Thanks for reading this post!! ^^